@tom explain to me this Pastais mode. Just turned it on. what's it for?
Commit
f4cc221
it's useless then or is it like a "like", just not shown by default?
So only _I_ see the pastels _I_ have given? What is the point if not even the author of the content sees them?
commit f4cc221