Commit

723f42a

There are some things that show up on screen already translated, and others that don't get translated unless you press the translate button. That basically means if translated data has been saved, it's being reused. In other words, when something already translated comes…
Translated from Japanese
cc @paulinevos what you think we basically and send the tweet to moderation once its translated? so basically once appears on the timeline is already translated.

commit 723f42a