We’re live on Product Hunt.

Commit

03392e6

We removed bookmarks. They weren't used all that much, and we already have a way of knowing which commits you liked: stars. So the "saved" section has been replaced by "starred", and shows everything you ever starred before. If you had bookmarks, they were converted to stars as…
saved is the most useless feature on any social media platform. you should have kept it but honestly called it what it really is: procrastination

commit 03392e6